Meet the Team


   
Maree Lane
Director

PH : 1300 725 319
Mobile : 0411 117 433
maree@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >
   


   
Michael Frederick
Sales Agent

PH : 1300 725 319
michael@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >
   


   
Leslie Jane
Sales Agent

PH : 1300 725 319
leslie@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >
   


   
Lauren Brown
Commercial/Leasing Manager

PH : 1300 725 319
lauren@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >
   


   
Brad Panayiotou
Sales Agent

PH : 1300 725 319
Mobile : 0432 578 968
brad@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >
   


   
Kelly Selwyn
Office Administrator

PH : 1300 725 319
kelly@timberlandre.com.au
Send Email >